Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
letshavesum82008 40 / M
"Looking for couples"
malden, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2008

To view all of
letshavesum82008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavesum82008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
allamericanguy5
New Hampshire, United States
eagerlyoral4u
Massachusetts, United States
jamminjake5
Louisiana, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
Sum14fun02136
Kentucky, United States
frederictonbicur
New Brunswick, Canada
Hrnygrl8530
Massachusetts, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
 
Status
letshavesum82008 40/M
malden, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am looking to find a couple that I can explore some sexual fantasies with. I want to discover the things that I enjoy, and even don’t enjoy, with a couple.

My Ideal Person Someone for a discreet encounter. If something ends up leading to a more regular thing I am ok with that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of letshavesum82008's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • malden, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1984
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: