Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
liknsticme 40 / F
"just lookin not hookin"
Fingerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2017

To view all of
liknsticme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liknsticme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,194,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fitzgema
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
ericasmith6969
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Beau_Up
Arkansas, United States
sunfun1964
South Carolina, United States
railman_1
Tennessee, United States
Nekkidnnc
North Carolina, United States
TrojanMagXL
Tennessee, United States
rajdesimale
South Carolina, United States
Aaron_432
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
liknsticme 40/F
Fingerville, South Carolina
Im totally updating everything on here, plz bare with me a few days!!
Introduction
just ask me [bling 672913] [bling 710310] [bling 709399] [bling 667680] [bling 676299] or you can [bling 692976] [bling 710677] if your man enough too [bling 696332]

My Ideal Person man or woman, and both, lol

Can keep this our lil secret.

Have fun no strings attached.
Love the ladies, cant wait to let one tear my ass up and teach me something!!
and to the special one I found and you know who you are,

so i want you to


Information
  • 40 / female
  • Fingerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Stays with an elder lady 2 help her out
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: