Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookingtopl2015 57 / 64 / C
"Meet us at Orvis Hot Springs 10-30-23 & 10-31-23"
Crystal Lake, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 28, 2015

To view all of
lookingtopl2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingtopl2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1goodsin
New Jersey, United States
Nymphopussy15
New Jersey, United States
DDDstyle
Colorado, United States
TheGamerGal
Colorado, United States
niceone458y
Arizona, United States
astrotaurus
New Jersey, United States
Snurbiefrog1
New York, United States
Slimjim0803
New Jersey, United States
Caramellelai
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lookingtopl2015 57/C
Crystal Lake, Pennsylvania
Let's make new memories.
Introduction
Let's meet and make some new friendships. We want to meet others who want to in the bedroom and also do things with on the weekends. We are a full swap couple with a bi-wife and seeking similar couples or single women. We would love to meet a couple or single woman who would be interested in traveling together when time allows. Single women open to this to the front of the line.

My Ideal Person Open minded woman or couple who loves life and wants to enjoy it with us.

Information
  • 57/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crystal Lake, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1967 March 18, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None