Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookn4you1961 62 / M
"Looking to be of service to males, females or couples."
Douds, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2006

To view all of
lookn4you1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4you1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
soltero, Dominican Republic
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bavaria, Germany
New Brunswick, Canada
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
lookn4you1961 62/M
Douds, Iowa
I'm just an average honest, conservative male looking to pleasure people. I like to eat pussy and suck cock. Would like to be a fluffer for a couple or clean them when they are done. Would like to have a female with a strapon break me in or the guy can have a go at me. I am more of a bottom. I have alot of kinky ideas and would like to explore several options. I am looking for fun/sex.

My Ideal Person I like to suck cock and eat pussy. I would like to be able to suck the male off if the woman doesn't like to. Clean him or her after they are done. The list of things is long(not like my cock) and interesting. Just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lookn4you1961's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Douds, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: