Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
love2bnude4u2022 65 / M
"NUDIST - love to be nude -"
Ft Pierce, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 26, 2021

To view all of
love2bnude4u2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2bnude4u2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rooster449449
New York, United States
mianrob247
Maryland, United States
Shyone3309
Florida, United States
PSLBICPL
Florida, United States
Hereicum53
California, United States
EricNVero
Florida, United States
Coochbandit123
Florida, United States
articat
Indiana, United States
otisdo69
Florida, United States
 
Status
love2bnude4u2022 65/M
Ft Pierce, Florida
Introduction
Looking for a man or women to video me sucking cocks. I love being nude a much as possible. I belong to a nudist club in Maryland and travel to Florida monthly. I love the nude beach in Fort Pierce called Blind Creek Beach. Love oral sex with both men and women. Love a mfm or mmm. Open to most anything. Looking fora tiny cock to suck. Come hang out nude with me and let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person Someone will to be in the nude lifestyle and open to bisexual parties or group parties.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ft Pierce, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1959
Travels to: North Beach, Maryland, United States
Hometown: North Beach, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: