Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lovetolickit4u5 69 / M
"LOOKING FOR FUN????????"
asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2002

To view all of
lovetolickit4u5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetolickit4u5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wirecast
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tcat372
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ultra6999
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
rxhvn
Washington, United States
Hs244
South Carolina, United States
russell145
Florida, United States
quailhollow3
North Carolina, United States
robbud14113
Georgia, United States
nuttbuster48
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lovetolickit4u5 69/M
asheville, North Carolina
Try too catch me on IM
Introduction
I am a male looking to make new friends and having lots of fun and to enjoy each other to our fullest..I am looking for friends for long terms and other enjoyment in and out of the bedrooms...I am average weight--180 lbs. and enjoy life to its fullest..Interested lets start having fun.......

My Ideal Person I am looking for singles and couples to get to know and start enjoy life...Very open minded and can get along with other very well..

Information
  • 69 / male
  • asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 29, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: