Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lusciousmix 52 / M
"Enjoys chatting with sexy lady friends"
Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lusciousmix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelacetits
California, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
Curvyhazel69
Minnesota, United States
Airtight18
Wisconsin, United States
barbief99
Florida, United States
jenaXO87
Ohio, United States
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
isandre6969
Quebec, Canada
DD_Dawn
Florida, United States
 
Status
lusciousmix 52/M
Quebec, Quebec , Canada
Always lookin for fun ladies to chat! Love a wild imagination!
Introduction
Not looking to change things. But I might be interested in real fun if an interesting situation presents itself! Always love to chat and be inspired!

My Ideal Person A well spirited women, with a naughty side and a wild imagination who looks for something similar to what I'm lookin for.

Une femme à l'esprit loquace, avec un côté cochon et une imagination débordante de fantasmes qui cherche quelque chose de semblable à ce que je cherche.

Au plaisir

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lusciousmix's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None