Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
missylil59 64 / 42 / C
"Looking for a female to join us for some fun."
Valdosta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2012

To view all of
missylil59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missylil59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fitzfreaks
Georgia, United States
CockNPuss76
Georgia, United States
KaylaAnCreighton
Georgia, United States
jamesbnshe
Georgia, United States
Latino_2022
Florida, United States
injunzink
Florida, United States
wellhung20141981
Florida, United States
kinkyandlookin
Kentucky, United States
Bace55
Georgia, United States
 
Status
missylil59 64/C
Valdosta, Georgia
My husband and I are looking for a bi-female. I (wife) would like to be with a woman. My husband does not have to mess with female.
Introduction
We are both bi-curious!!! He is only bi-curious to the oral and nothing else. We are very much in love. We love to go hunting, fishing, and camping. We love to spend all our spare time with one another and our s. We do have s that live at home so arrangements will have to be made. We don't like pushy people. We are not into bondage, so if you think you are going to bond us get lost. We are looking for a female that is willing to play with both of us. I (female) has only been with one woman and it was not a great experience. This is something that I am new to but I want to give it another try. We will only get together with a couple in the same room. If you are a male when we get ready for a single male we will contact you. If you think we are interesting contact us don't just keep looking at our pictures, we did not post them on here for you to excite yourself daily with!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. SORRY WE DONT SHARE FACE PICS until we talk!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons would be a bi-couple. We would like a bi-couple that enjoys the outdoors. We would like to meet the bi-couple to meet at first and see how things go. We are not the just jump in bed and fuck couple. We are also looking for a female to join us for some fun. Since I the female has only been with one female and it was not a comfortable experience I would like a female that is not pushy. So if you think you fit what we are looking for message us and we will check your profile and see. We are looking for a bi-couple that we can be friends within and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alan Jackson, Lynard Skynard, all country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of missylil59's responses

Information
  • 64/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1959 November 28, 1981
Hometown: Valdosta, Georgia, United States Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: n/a housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown