Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oralpleasure655 58 / M
"Looking to make you cum"
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2013

To view all of
oralpleasure655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralpleasure655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightandready37
Florida, United States
2cmooore
Texas, United States
xxxNymphxxx
Minnesota, United States
strawberryboob22
Florida, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
rm_Flaming_Red2
Michigan, United States
GREENEYEDTIGER5
Oregon City, United States
YesPlease463
Colorado, United States
addictivekandy
Florida, United States
 
Status
oralpleasure655 58/M
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Introduction
Very sexually orally will stay till you cum enjoy simple things as well wanting to explore more

My Ideal Person A woman who w loves to explore and enjoy the sexualness. As my wife knows all and is looking to explore as well never has. Also couples that are just looking for simple people with average everyday looks but like to have fun. So if like to know more then don't just look write back and let's see what happens. A lot start and never finish look but don't respond back. I have reach out a couple times but I guess oh well

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 18, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: