Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pinkvelvet91 33 / F
"Im cute, fun, and fluffy."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 3, 2016

To view all of
pinkvelvet91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkvelvet91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
pinkvelvet91 33/F
Tucson, Arizona
Seeking local fun with big cock
Looking for fun in Tucson ONLY! Thanks

My Ideal Person Im sort of looking for a man who can keep up with my high sex drive and maybe want to be more than fuck buddies one day. Im a great person but its hard to find anyone to date. Im not interested in anyone really over 40. Thank you!! And I can't see most messages on here

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Demi, Selena Gomez, Cardi B

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinkvelvet91's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 18, 1991
Hometown: Akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: