Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
poupouboub 30 / M
"A mind full of fantasy looking for a freaky girl to explore wildness "
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2013

To view all of
poupouboub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poupouboub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,408,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Cayenne, French Guiana
Michigan, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Ile de France, France
Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
poupouboub 30/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
I just love sex, I love seeing the fire into my partner eyes, I love when you're shaking your hips waiting to be penetrated, I love to taste your delicious pussy when it's dripping, begging to be wiped.... I want to ask filthy things and notice that just the fact to hear that you're going to be used and abused turns you on so quickly.... I'm looking for a girl who likes it hard...with no taboo and open for exploration

My Ideal Person looking for a girl who wants it hard, a very submissive girl searching for his bull

  • 30 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: