Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
qca9 47 / M
"i don't talk about it - i just do it."
Salisbury, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2006

To view all of
qca9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qca9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,097,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licksnkissez
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Brownbutterfly5
Virginia, United States
AnaisBella2022
District of Columbia, United States
krissyliks
Massachusetts, United States
Cumhardorgohome
Maryland, United States
Luvtobelickeddmv
District of Columbia, United States
757Honeydip757
Virginia, United States
justlookin4867
Virginia, United States
hotvalleycpl
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
qca9 47/M
Salisbury, District of Columbia
Introduction
im new to this but i am definitly interested in meeting some new and adventerous people. i'm a former college basketball player turned high school coach with a B.A. in communications and currently working on my master's degree. so i have the brains but i also have one of the kinkiest and freakiest sides one can have.i got a sense of humor that is ridiculous but making someone laugh is something i enjoy doing. If you're interested let's play. I'm very single. Love to eat a wet pussy and I have 8.5 inches.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Salisbury, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: