Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
razzscuel 71 / M
"looking for a serious relationship"
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2016

To view all of
razzscuel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view razzscuel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,762,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
razzscuel 71/M
Easton, Pennsylvania
Well I'm semi retired I work 3 days a week and on days off I try to exercise. I like to cook and I think I’m pretty good (sometimes). However I do make a killer cheese steak and I have my world-famous secret chicken recipe that’s full of good stuff like fresh ginger root, garlic and turmeric, super yummy. I like various outdoor activities. hiking trails, fishing, camping usually with my . Just walking listening to music for some exercise. Checking out flea markets and perhaps a carnival or an amusement park can be fun sometimes. I like to travel I’ve been to Belize, Panama and Costa Rica. Really loved Belize and Costa Rica, Panama not so much. I’ve also visited places in the US . Typical places like the Jersey shore Outer Banks and Key West For inside entertainment I like movies, contemporary ones however I really like old black and white stuff. Like Hitchcock thrillers Cary Grant comedies and of course Bogart classics. I have a varying taste in music. From rock, country, blues, and reggae to swing, jazz, and some classical

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman to share my everyday live with. Someone who can accept my quirks and eclectic interests

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of razzscuel's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: