Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
read4u_3 55 / F
"I know what I want..."
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2008

To view all of
read4u_3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view read4u_3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,704,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PACreampieGuy
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_GSHD18
Pennsylvania, United States
mashedat
New York, United States
rm_trucker342
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_DOLPHIN31134
Pennsylvania, United States
pb22778
Pennsylvania, United States
hillbillyboy73
Pennsylvania, United States
makeuhappy1959
Pennsylvania, United States
yesplease18235
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
read4u_3 55/F
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I want it all! Looking for a man that is not afraid of a LTR. I don't want someone who jumps from bed to bed, I don't want someone who is married or attached.. and as much as you think you are an exception and I will change my mind for you, I will not. I want someone who knows when I need to be fucked like a slut and someone who know when I need to be made love to slowly and sensually. I was recently told by my previous LTR that I no longer turn him on... and it knocked the wind out of me. So, I am ready to move forward. I want a man who is willing to spend time with me, during the day and night. I love to play(the pix are real) and I am open to any and all suggestions :-)

My Ideal Person Easy going, adventurous, fun, sexy, passionate and willing to try anything, anywhere, anytime! Someone who knows what he wants and will take it! Must have a sense of humor and communicate easily and openly. And you must love to hear and watch a woman cum!!

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: