Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
realsextake2 72 / M
"Looking for a lustfull situation"
Morriston, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realsextake2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,341,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
realsextake2 72/M
Morriston, Florida
Introduction
I have played with couples and of course women. I enjoy sex and all of its premutations. I can be as kinky as you need or as vanilla as you like. Sex is a great and wonderful exercise. But sex is also like a Chineese dinner. It isn't over until everyone gets their cookies. I AM NOT A PAYING MEMBER. So if you see me on here IM me or send me an email and I WILL get back to you. One other thing. I am not in to morbidly obese women. Some junk in the trunk is fine but if you have to lift your belly to finger your pussy I am NOT the man for you! Thanks for reading this and I will provide a picture upon request.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realsextake2's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Morriston, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue