Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm4748 59 / 57 / C
"Married Couple looking for gentleman, couple or group."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 7, 2010

To view all of
rm4748's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm4748's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gene00764
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
cockstar2016
North Carolina, United States
oneand85
North Carolina, United States
osirissk80920
North Carolina, United States
funwithpassion2
North Carolina, United States
Ramonty28208
North Carolina, United States
Jaspin9908
North Carolina, United States
Jewelss3
Texas, United States
Adens1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm4748 59/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a attractive happily married couple early 50's looking for a young gentleman to play with wife. She is turned on by the idea of getting shared by a young well endowed man, or men. Must be a gentleman! She is a little shy at first but once she gets going she loves to suck and fuck, and she is really good at it. We would be perfect for a first timer, as most likely we will be too. PS - She / We love getting comments on her photos....gets her hot!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that not pushy, well endowed and clean, discretion is a must. No crazy people. Just want to have a few drinks, relax and give her a good fucking!

Information
  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1965 December 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None