Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Lexi01978 46 / F
"Imay be married but dont write me off!am still looking for fun and frolicks with the chance to explo"
Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2011

To view all of
rm_Lexi01978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Lexi01978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michbab1
Dundee City, United Kingdom
rm_abzlad69
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
scher11
Fife, United Kingdom
rm_mrfraser4
Dundee City, United Kingdom
SLKmk1
Angus, United Kingdom
rm_123291000
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
fifesingle1974
Fife, United Kingdom
rm_Insanegmoney
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
rm_drgreenthc
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_Lexi01978 46/F
Dundee, Dundee City , United Kingdom
Introduction
I cant guess what my friends would say about me but I know i am very open minded and although I am happily married I am always open to whatever may come my way, whether it be male or female fun, 3sums or one on one it really doesnt matter to me. Whats more important is that its with someone i can relate to sexually and be able to let go and explore with. There are so many possabilities I dont want to narrow it down too much. This is no secret to my husband and i would love to share it with him, although I am not so selfless to limit myself, I am happy to keep it to myself also. so if this sounds like something you could be prepared to partake of feel free to get in touch xx [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person i do not descriminate on any grounds other than whether the particular person/s and I can get along and are attracted to each other. Who can say if they like one thing or another until they have tried it so what is the point in making judgements and possibly missing out on something great. open mindedness can lead many wonderful things and i for one am not about to miss out on those.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Lexi01978's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: