Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Menonjen 68 / 43 / C
"Wanna fuck? ???"
COLUMBUS, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2015

To view all of
rm_Menonjen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Menonjen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
rm_Menonjen 68/C
Well hello name is Jenny. I am 34 yrs old I have brown hair and hazel eyes. I must say I have nice Tits. My man is 60 but ladies please don't let the age turn you away because let me tell you he has put every man my age I have been with to shame.I live his cock and I know you will like it as well. No disappointments. We are a very easy going couple that just like to spice up our sex life on occasion. Please don't hesitate to contact us, we will love to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Well of course, we are looking for like minded couples, single females and on occasion single men to have x rated adult fun. you think you fit the part?

  • 68/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • COLUMBUS, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 16, 1955 November 22, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Retired Customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses