Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_RELLRELL73 50 / M
"Ladies how are you doing on this day? Don't be too shy... Open up and let me in... LOL"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2015

To view all of
rm_RELLRELL73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_RELLRELL73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_RELLRELL73 50/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Hello lady and how are you doing on this day? I'm an African American male that stands 6'4" tall. That lives in Greensboro, NC. I'm on this site looking for FEMALE companionship. With a women that has great adult conversations with. Maybe go out from time to time . If we choose to. But, overall great sexual encounters. I do have needs, want and desires. I do have a freak deaky side. I do have fetishes to. If you'll like to know more feel free to inbox me to and learn more about my self... I'll be ready for you. LOL ;-P

My Ideal Person a woman that likes to receive as well as give oral pleasures. one that knows how to be a lady in the streets and me freak behind closed doors. one is open to new ideas sexually. one that is submissive to the man. the lady that has pretty toes and feet. If these things sound like you inbox me. A freaky deaky woman is a plus.

  • 50 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: