Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Sugarplum853 38 / F
"Hi there I'm Meghan. Im new on here and waiting to meet new people."
Jackson, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
rm_Sugarplum853's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Sugarplum853's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumlips2013
California, United States
MossyOakReb88
California, United States
rm_hamby390
Sardegna, Italy
lickety_split798
California, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Nasty7Nate7
Virginia, United States
larryrostchild
California, United States
FoxxieBells
California, United States
longshlong6771
California, United States
 
Status
rm_Sugarplum853 38/F
Jackson, California
Hi
Introduction
I'm 28, single mom of 3 s. I love going for walks and softball,fairies,laughing,hanging out, I'm outspoken but shy I've been stay home mom for 10 years I'm ready to break out of my mommy shell. Lol I love fun stuff like mini golfing,bating cages. I'm tomboish but lil girlie but all woman :)

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a guy that is confident strong go with the flow good man one that wants only me and makes me feel like I'm the most beautiful woman and he has to love my kids cause my kids and r a lot sometimes but I know I'm worth it

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Jackson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: