Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_climbher6677 57 / 46 / C
"Threes CUMpany"
Wheat Ridge, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2007

To view all of
rm_climbher6677's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_climbher6677's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
303030
Colorado, United States
sglftcollinsgrl
Colorado, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
rm_out4fun5981
Montana, United States
rm_martin001975
Lazio, Italy
2pinktacolovers
Kansas, United States
rm_two4fun32l
Colorado, United States
FriendsFirst25
Colorado, United States
SteveandLee
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rm_climbher6677 57/C
Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Introduction
She is a beautiful Champagne Blonde with a beautiful ass. She has beautiful blues eyes that light up when her smile touches them. She is a giving lover with nicely proportioned breasts that fill a hand perfectly. He is a handsome, nicely cut, perfect gentleman. Who is 5'9" 145lbs. and has very perfect male appendage(Nicely sized). He is confident, charming and has a great sense of humor.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive, adventuresome Male,female or couple to share in fantasies and fun, in and out of the bedroom. We are very open minded and love to fuck! So if you want to meet, hit a swingers club, have drinks or just get to know us drop us a line, we love meeting people.
We are looking for other couples , Bi-women or groups to watch, chat and play with. We love to make new friends to explore new sexual horizons with. She is Bi-sexual and loves the eroticsm of being with another women. He is straight but comfortable enough with his sexuality that other sexual orientations don't bother him. We like group sex when everyone is comfortable and we all play. We have great sex (the best)together and love it when we find the right people to fit our latest fantasies . The main thing is that everyone is comfortable and having fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
30Seconds To Mars. My Chemical Romance, Rush

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies change but here's one...I am fucking
my GF 'doggy style' while she's in a '69'
position with another woman. The other woman is licking
my cock, sucking my balls and eating my GF's pussy as
I slide in and out of my GF. My GF would be eating the other
woman's pussy and ass and moaning in extasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
He thinks Angelina Jolie is hot and she thinks Brad Pitt
is on fire.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_climbher6677's responses

Information
  • 57/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheat Ridge, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1966 December 11, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Manufacturing Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B