Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sadomasochistut 53 / M
"Kinkster looking to play"
SALT LAKE CITY, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 9, 2006

To view all of
sadomasochistut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sadomasochistut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,399,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Bristol, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Madeira, Portugal
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
sadomasochistut 53/M
Kinky gay man here looking to play with other men and boys (over 18 please, and even more likely these days over 25). I usually prefer to be bottom/sub, though I do switch (particularly for kink play). Major kinks for me are Dom/sub roles, paddles, canes, straps, spanking, body punching, breath control and watersports. Minor kinks are too many to list. I live in the Avenues part of Salt Lake City in a house with a play space/dungeon with a bondage bed, sling, spanking bench and lot of toys. My day job is an R&D Engineer and I've worked from home during the pandemic - and covid has not been kind to the waistline (that is a work in progress now).

My Ideal Person I'm not particularly looking for a long term relationship, but if that happens fine - I've been through a few of them. My ideal next partner would be a pragmatic dominant man who prefers to top. He's gainfully employed and financially stable (as I am). He has enough of a kink streak to want to do all the kink fantasy in erotic stories, but smart enough to know it's easier to write fantasy than live fantasy.

Probably somewhere in his mid 40s to late 50s...I have no set-in-stone physical characteristics, I've been in relationships with a muscle guy, an older black guy, a twink and an Asian guy - attitude and intelligence push my buttons more than

  • 53 / male
  • SALT LAKE CITY, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1970
Travels to: Phoenix, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: