Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scks111 46 / F
"I'm going to have to start selling feet pics so I can renew my gold membership. 🥴🤪"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
scks111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scks111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,092,330 Active Members!*
scks111 46/F
Fayetteville, North Carolina
I don't think half of these profiles are real people. Or something must be considerably wrong with me
I do not participate in cyber sex and/or cam sex and I'm not "trading pics" I will not waste your time and within the first five minutes I usually know if I'm interested. Cleanliness is top priority. Discretion and nsa important. I'm married and plan on staying that way. In conversation I'm looking for that person who piques my interest possibly becoming a fwb situati

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scks111's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 2, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 3rd grade teacher
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: