Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sluttysweety 34 / F
"PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME.....If your not in shape athletic build and Ab's skinny boys with abs don't count either, and over 8inches and no hairy men...Will not reply..!! How many times you send me messages Your spoiling the fun for me on here......... :-( Slutty sweetheart looking for some fun :) with fit athletic guys with Big Cocks and sexy girls only.!!!!"
North london, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
sluttysweety's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sluttysweety's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Minnesota, United States
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Stockholm, Sweden
Florida, United States
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Missouri, United States
sluttysweety 34/F
North london, London , United Kingdom
How do I get verified?? :)
I am 24, petite, big boobs, and looking for some naughty, kinky, fun. No strings attached ... I am down to earth, bubbly and very naughty... Honestly the most secret sluttiest girl you will probably come across ;) I have a partner and we are very happy so I am not looking for anything more than just SEX.. You can play with me alone or you can play with me and my partner, depending on what you are looking for. All I am looking for is SEX with no strings attached. If you do not workout or or look after yourself please do not waste my time and contact me. I get turned on with men that are in good shape so if you are not in good shape I'm afraid it will not happen. I am very easy to get on with, reliable and very private. I take my privacy very seriously so I'd appreciate it if you'd always be discreet if you get the pleasure of meeting me ;) hehe!! Mwahhhhhhh .. Speak soon I hope guys xxxx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sluttysweety's responses

  • 34 / female
  • North london, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 7, 1989
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: