Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ssbbw4somefun 52 / F
"ssbbw.....if your not into big girls then go no further"
Amelia Court House, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
ssbbw4somefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssbbw4somefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,758,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
ssbbw4somefun 52/F
Amelia Court House, Virginia
Im a large gal who is comfortable in her own skin. I love sex and love to play. If your an ass man then boy do I have the ass for you! ****Now lets do a little update!! IF your only interested in email/IM then that's cool....just let me know up front! IF your only interested in me getting you off over the phone, there are 900 numbers for that! IF your not man (or woman) enough to say "see ya" when your done chatting with me the don't even bother contacting me in the first place. I'm easy going and laid back, I love sex, sex is to be fun, hot and sticky all rolled into one and I am open to anything. Happy hunting!!

My Ideal Person I like for my men to be alpha type guy.

  • 52 / female
  • Amelia Court House, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 7, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English