Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swampman69692 60 / M
"looking for all"
Houma, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2011

To view all of
swampman69692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swampman69692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,260 Active Members!*
swampman69692 60/M
Houma, Louisiana
well just to redo this and come out and say i am free now to what i want, its great to not have to see the same face day after day. well i like sex jack off three times a day like to do almost any thing, but well work on that soon . like people to have fun like me now but i have not realy been out there its like i lost touch with my self. holding back things i like to do just jump in the car and go. things to say well n chat soon

My Ideal Person my person, stay at home eat out like go for a long drive , love to walk and make love when he fells in the mood some one not a shame of themselfs that loves life and need love to and sex what ever makes that man happy love him for him and for life kind man .man that can take charge of things thats helpfull and so on only time can tell so you have and bless day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of swampman69692's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Houma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 17, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: