Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweetcreame 64 / F
"Sweet creame for your morning coffee? Or perhaps for your dessert?"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2012

To view all of
sweetcreame's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetcreame's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetcreame 64/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Married, blonde, grey, fun loving, drama free, discreet,ddf,clean, seeking a possible ltr with a gentleman with same qualities. Life is too short to worry about the "should haves or could have". Gentlemen, (and you know who you are) please stop with the dick pics in front of the toilet! Good hygiene and personal appearance is important! Really, invest in toenail clippers, manscape your manly self and trim those nose hairs. Not to be rude but I do not want to meet you in your sweats. We all have expectations and I expect you to be polite and at your best. I will return the favor. If you are bi or on the down low, enjoy sexual contact with other men, please pass. No disparagement about what you enjoy, but this is about me and what I want. There are plenty of other potential playmates out there for you. Please pay attention; I am not looking for a mortgage payment, rent nor do I want baby momma drama, girlfriend drama , wife drama or ex wife drama and certainly no momma drama from your momma. If you live a fair distance from me and want my company, then you figure out how to get here and how to use a gps. Local as in this state only, I am not a Back Page ad . I am not Ramada Inn, Marriott, Extended Stay, or a Red Roof Inn and the light will not be on for you. Warning: if you fail to meet me the first time, your time is up. I do not need to waste my time, man up. Do not tell me why you can't, tell me how you can. Words have meanings and I will believe you until you flake then you have no credibility. We are all adults here and I expect adult behavior. I will honor your time and expect the same in return. As an addendum, please stop asking if my husband is aware of my extracurricular activities. Does it matter? You still want to play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetcreame's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: