Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tallblackdude404 41 / M
"Tall independent man, looking to meet like minded ladies"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2022

To view all of
tallblackdude404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallblackdude404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
New South Wales, Australia
tallblackdude404 41/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Hi, I'm a single independent guy who spent the last 15 years travelling the world. I've just landed back in the UK and I'm busy dealing with culture shock. I had my first "this pub doesn't accept cash" experience recently, which blew my mind! I'm deep into technology, books, philosophy, art, music and science. I love cooking and I'm a foodie in general. I love going to restaurants, wining and dining. Degustation (with wine pairing) is one of my favourite things to do, alongside country pubs for a gastro delight. I love a good music festival and gigs - there's nothing like dancing as if you're the last human on earth. I do enjoy some hedonism... I enjoy good conversation and can hold my own on most topics, but I always like it when I am challenged. On the other hand, I can talk absolute dribble for hours about random aspects of...stuff. I'm 6'7" tall, with an athletic build. So If you like to wear heels, go mad. I go to the gym 4 times a week, so I'm pretty fit. I'm very open-minded and

  • 41 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Management
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses