Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tooeffinhorny 39 / M
"kick it at macclenny"
Glen Saint Mary, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
tooeffinhorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tooeffinhorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,089,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shyvirginjessie
Florida, United States
swordforfun
Pennsylvania, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Wantbigdicknpusy
Maryland, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Bace55
Georgia, United States
MandSxo
Mississippi, United States
lovingit360
Washington, United States
em4u12
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
tooeffinhorny 39/M
Glen Saint Mary, Florida
Introduction
Edit: sexless marriage, I need to fuck! I am also looking for some fun chat. Sext or role play, chat about whatever you want. But when the right situation pops I need some pussy to eat and fuck. Btw, when i took the pic it wasn't to measure against the remote. The remote just happened to be where the light is. But, it is only a few inches above the remote. I'm 8 inches and thick.

My Ideal Person Someone fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tooeffinhorny's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Glen Saint Mary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 6, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None