Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
toy4Uinmi 71 / M
"long walks are nice, but not here"
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 17, 2004

To view all of
toy4Uinmi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toy4Uinmi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxchrisjk
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
astoria11106
Texas, United States
Pantera69mmm
mmm, Ecuador
daniel19612005
Nebraska, United States
rm_novata1965
Baja California Sur, Mexico
parpuecachondos
Puebla, Mexico
Fernanda192014
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
estrella423
Quintana Roo, Mexico
silvia54CD
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
toy4Uinmi 71/M
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur , Mexico
Introduction
Hi I like puppies , and long walks on the beach, and anyone who knows the difference between people like this and what this site is all about!! I do like women, I do like to play on cam, and I would like to meet a good woman who is strong enough to voice what she wants and able to enjoy it. This is a sex site. ¡Me gustan los cachorros y paseos largos en la playa y a cualquiera que conoce la diferencia entre las peras le gusta esto y lo por todas partes el que este sitio es!! Me gustan las mujeres, me gusta jugar en leva y me gustaría encontrarse a una mujer buena que es muy bien bastante para expresar lo que quiere y capaz disfrutarlo. Éste es un sitio del sexo. Muestra, mira o consigues

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1952
Travels to: San Jose Del Cabo, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish