Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
trkdrvr18 56 / M
"K!k trkdrvr07 if you want to chat "
Hamilton, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
trkdrvr18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trkdrvr18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,756,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantsexx75
Tennessee, United States
ClosetSlutWife69
California, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
JHemi57
Alabama, United States
69my4
Alabama, United States
Iburslave43
Mississippi, United States
Pair3643
Alabama, United States
wildmark77
Tennessee, United States
Milframrodder
Illinois, United States
 
Status
trkdrvr18 56/M
Hamilton, Mississippi
Introduction
I am hwp, clean and disease free. I am shaved smooth everywhere except for my arms. I love playing with couples but one on one is fun too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynyrd skynyrd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
All of the above

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Everything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock, her body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of trkdrvr18's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hamilton, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 11, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: