Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tscherokee 50 / T
"i cannot read emails"
westhaven, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 25, 2019

To view all of
tscherokee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tscherokee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dusty1489
Florida, United States
searchengine272
New Jersey, United States
Lovingit05
Virginia, United States
Fitness_Boi
Florida, United States
vicg3089
Massachusetts, United States
Loysub
New York, United States
BigMexT
Texas, United States
jason232
London, United Kingdom
rahboogz
New York, United States
 
Status
tscherokee 50/T
westhaven, Connecticut
no pics no response
Introduction
Im a very educated and laid back women. I enjoy the finer things in life. I like long walks, long drives, cooking dancing reading dating camping or just being out doors. I have pics to prove who i am and you must also have pics. NOTICE TO ANY AND ALL SITES AFFILIATED WITH AFF, i DO NOT CONSENT TO ANY OF MY INFO BEING USED FOR ANY PURPOSE WITH OUT MY PERMISSION.

My Ideal Person Im only into men that are educated mature attractive in great shape with muscles. A man who likes to date wine and dine a classy lady. You must be able to hold a conversation and know how to treat a women.

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • westhaven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Law
Race: Native American
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: