Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
unaparejahot69 49 / 50 / C
"Buscamos mujer para trio, mhm, fmf"
TUCSON, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
unaparejahot69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unaparejahot69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,738,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leilani_Kush
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
cecii183
Buenos Aires, Argentina
SexyLady11302
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
omaritaa
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
crazyfluffyblond
Split, Croatia
MahoganySiren
Nebraska, United States
norreaster
Massachusetts, United States
Cum4memylove
Arizona, United States
wetnwaitin123
Washington, United States
 
Status
unaparejahot69 49/C
TUCSON, Arizona
looking for a woman ( girl friend with benefits) in the Tucson area . Someone that love sex as much as we do . se busca una mujer en Tucson.
Introduction
looking for a woman to have a threesome in the tucson area, we really like sex and she wants a girl with benefits

My Ideal Person We are looking for a girl with benefits for both of us, who wants to have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of unaparejahot69's responses

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • TUCSON, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1974 January 18, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C