Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
whitecxaine 42 / F
"Opened for some online fun then see where things go...."
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
whitecxaine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitecxaine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Kansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
whitecxaine 42/F
Chattanooga, Tennessee
That wild white girl with a taste for fit black males. No offense to anyone. Just my preference. Not here for a relationship. If you only have one lame pic on your profile, odds are you are not real so don't waste my time.

My Ideal Person A black man that is fit and confident with his sexuality. That guy that we all look at in a club and know he's trouble in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Interracial Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of whitecxaine's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: