Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wildmark77 65 / M
"I am looking for a man for 1 on 1 sex or Couples (2 men) for discreet Sex"
Camden, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
wildmark77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildmark77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,105,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curly032409
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Buffone469
Online NOW!
New York, United States
curioustr8fwb
Tennessee, United States
Allinonfun
Tennessee, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
madison4daddy256
Wisconsin, United States
Dlmn501
Alabama, United States
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
ProBag
An Cabhan, Ireland
 
Status
wildmark77 65/M
Camden, Tennessee
Introduction
I am an average man looking to hook up with the right kind of per. Dont want a serious relationship just friends with benefits if you know what I mean. I would like someone who is well endowed and friendly likes music and enjoys to drink alittle. Give me a shot and you wont be dissappointed.

My Ideal Person A man between 21 to 45 years old who would enjoy a discreet relationship with no strings attached. My wife would not approve so it would have to be a secret. If this sounds like something you would be interested in you are the one. Must be disease free and fairly good looking.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Camden, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 28, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: