[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zaid9426 34 / M
"Chill guy with a nice dick"
Cary, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
zaid9426's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zaid9426's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
retired0411
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
lucasboy1985
Eire, Ireland
shakim337
Massachusetts, United States
Goko69
North Carolina, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
Sexymonkey176
North Carolina, United States
Medicus53
Bavaria, Germany
Holy1sammy
An Cabhan, Ireland
 
Status
zaid9426 34/M
Cary, North Carolina
I'm always log in but never always online
Introduction
Update for 2/15/22 Im dominant black guy who been in and out lifestyle for about 7 years now. You can call me Zaid, Dead or my real name if you know it. Im 30 years old 6'1 slim to average body 170lbs DDF clean well trim with a thick 9in BBC(see pics). I'm live in Cary NC. I like be freak in bedroom but a chill drama free guy outside the bedroom. I'm easy to get along, I use a lot sarcasm but you get a good laugh out it tho. Also note I work overnights (10pm to 6am) so only free for day time play. I will be willing to host but not all time less you single female. Also will have to meet in public first before I book any rooms for fun. Experiences Eat pussy and ass, Threesomes, Foursomes, gangbangs, Gloryhole (not into it but I try), Anal( give), Double Penetration, Double vagina penetration, Cuckold (Bull), receive rim job, humiliation, race play, public play and water sports. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a FEMALE PLAYMATE. I can't stress this enough when I say a FEMALE PLAYMATE. I appreciate all attention I get from bi/gay guys, sissy, and tranny but my BBC is for WOMEN ONLY. With that said I'm currently looking for female playmate for long-term FWB/NSA for one on one adult fun. After I find one then I'll open back up for couples who want threesome and who play together. You have to be at least 18 or older and local to me which means be within Wake county or in Durham. If you don't live wake county or Durham just note I'm not going drive hour plus for meet up. Open to all Ethnicity and relationship status doesn't matter to me. That means you can be Single, have a bf or husband and play with him knowing or not knowing. Body type I like anything from petite to thick women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zaid9426's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: logistic
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: